Church Events

February 2019
Sunday February 17
10:15 am - 12:00 pm Worship & Communion Service
March 2019
Sunday March 17
10:15 am - 12:00 pm Worship & Communion Service
April 2019
Sunday April 21
10:15 am - 12:00 pm Worship & Communion Service
May 2019
Sunday May 19
10:15 am - 12:00 pm Worship & Communion Service
June 2019
Sunday June 16
10:15 am - 12:00 pm Worship & Communion Service
July 2019
Thursday July 11
3:00 pm - 11:00 am HCC Family Camp
Friday July 12
3:00 pm - 11:00 am HCC Family Camp
Saturday July 13
3:00 pm - 11:00 am HCC Family Camp
Sunday July 21
10:15 am - 12:00 pm Worship & Communion Service
August 2019
Sunday August 18
10:15 am - 12:00 pm Worship & Communion Service
September 2019
Sunday September 15
10:15 am - 12:00 pm Worship & Communion Service
October 2019
Sunday October 20
10:15 am - 12:00 pm Worship & Communion Service
No event found!
Load More

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • New Year's Day
  • No Elder's Meeting
  • Office Closed- New's Year Day Observed
2
  • Order Flannel Graph for Andrew
  • Order GOG Year 3
3
4
5
  • Men's Scripture Study
6
  • DVD/Ministry Training Day
  • Worship Service
  • Evening Service
7
  • Staff Christmas Party
8
  • WAMA Lunch
  • Women's Discipleship Bible Study
  • Elder's Meeting
9
  • Women's Discipleship Bible Study
10
11
12
13
  • Children's Choirs
  • DVD/Ministry Training Day
  • Worship Service
  • Evening Service
  • CLI Graduation Ceremony
  • Mission's Spot
14
15
  • Elder's Meeting
  • Leadership Summit
  • Women's Discipleship Bible Study
16
  • Women's Discipleship Bible Study
  • Doxa (HS) Bible Study
17
  • Hickman HFG
  • Waterford HFG
18
19
20
  • Equipping Hour
  • Worship & Communion Service
  • Church Ministry Fair
  • Current Affairs & Prayer Service
  • Begin Equipping Hour Trimester #1
21
22
  • Women's Discipleship Bible Study
  • Elder's Meeting
23
  • Women's Discipleship Bible Study
  • Women’s Leadership Summit
24
  • Music Practice
25
26
27
  • Children's Choirs
  • Equipping Hour
  • Worship Service
  • Starting Point Class
  • Evening Service
  • Members Meeting
28
29
  • Women's Discipleship Bible Study
  • No Elder's Meeting
30
  • Women's Discipleship Bible Study
  • Men's Ministry Kickoff Dinner
31