Sunday Services


Equipping Hour 9:00 am

Worship Service 10:15 am

Evening Service 5:30 pm



Contact


Address 854 I St, Hickman, CA 95323

Phone (209) 874-1180

Email office@hickmanchurch.org


 

Hello

We're excited that you are looking into our church and are looking forward to meeting you.

If you're wanting to contact a particular ministry at HCC, you'll find the contact information for our ministry leaders below. Talk to you soon!

 

Church Departments


Main Office

  • (209) 874-1180
  • office@hickmanchurch.org
  • Admin Offices

Men’s Ministry

  • Josh Taylor
  • jbtaylor8003@yahoo.com

Women’s MInistry

  • Barby Woodfield
  • barbywoodfield@gmail.com

Children’s Ministry

  • Andrew Callaway
  • acallaway@hickmanchurch.org

Youth MInistry

  • Joe Acosta
  • jacosta@jgadesigns.net

Outreach Ministry

  • Andy Woodfield
  • awoodfield@hickmanchurch.org

Home Groups

  • Darryl Shakeshaft
  • dshakeshaft@hickmanchurch.org

Counseling

  • Andy Woodfield
  • awoodfield@hickmanchurch.org

Music Ministry

  • Josh Pritchett
  • josh@acostas.co

The Food Pantry

  • Jacob Keiper
  • jacobkeiper@usa.com

Wanting to visit Hickman Community Church?

What to expect on Sunday Morning